Sort:  

I will watch the rest, I love learning new things. I will send these links to my Son too....

:)>

Cool...Please explain that I have written them in a simplistic way...I can get way more complicated, but don't want to for steem. That book I sent in the image a few comments ago is complicated, heavy going and absolute gold. Did you get it?

Accuracy and Precision for long range shooting - Bryan Litz.

I ordered it in hardback, so it wouldn't tear up. Complicated sounds good!

I will tell him, but he is a pretty smart Man.

>:)>

Hd dropped off my granddog this morning, so running on 3 hours of sleep....

20191114_164435.jpg

:)>

3 hours? Jeez, I'd be a grumpy old bear all day!

I am, LOL! Pretty tired but life goes on.

But the book is on the way! Got the shipping notice today.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70718.81
ETH 3799.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45