You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Now A Used Car Salesman - My First Sell to Those Not in the Market

in #life7 years ago

That's my man, Mr Sheeps, looking out for the other guy. How come none of that surprises me?

I sure like the idea of trading in the old trash can, if for no other reason than not to have to deal with selling it on my own. But my experience, and others recently, has been that dealers give such a low-ball offer on the trade that you would have to be dumb as a box of rocks to take it.

I thought it was just me - because of the "I'm a schmuck" tattoo I have on my forehead.

Sort:  

Give your old trade to your neighbors kid or the chuch, don't give it to the dealership. Good to hear from you @sminchow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45