You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Man Who Thinks The Earth Is Only 6,000 Years Old

in #life6 years ago

No matter how old earth is but i love earth because Earth teach me to forget myself as melted snow forgets its life. Earth teach me resignation as the leaves which die in the fall. Earth teach me courage as the tree which stands all alone. Earth teach me regeneration as the seed which rises in the spring.

Sort:  

We can learn alot from watching nature. That's for sure.

Yes your correct bro

We sure can! It's sad how Satanic us dumb humans our. We could probably turn the deserts into paradises within 100 years or less but instead we completely destroy land and create more deserts. :(

Nature has given its signs only we are not aware, we are negligent with the busy world ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65