You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOO CLOSE TO HEAVEN

in #life6 years ago

Thanks very much. And yeah, it sure had quite some impact on me. And still has to be honest.
That's why I wanted to "write it off" of me (if you now what I mean).
At least this short version without all the details. Because there's actually much more to this story than I could write here.
With this short version the chance that there are dutch people on Steemit who instantly know what Leah's real name is, is very small.
Out of respect to her I couldn't and wouldn't take the risk to tell more than I already did.

Sort:  

This is enough for the to get the picture. No more need for details. These type of experiences have so much inside of it that we can not even imagine having just 'our simple lives'

and yeah, van je afschrijven is a good thing we can all do here (thats why I am writing so much about my emigration as well hahaha, just to get rid of it out of my head)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39