You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Heavy Burden To Bear

in #life4 years ago (edited)

We need more antifit posts to keep this platform going! Hurray for ANTIFIT.

Everybody's feed must be below the "usual".
I think it also has to do with the fact that hardly anyone still upvotes for comments they get on their posts.
So most bother less to make a comment.
(And when they DO get a comment, a lot of posters don't even bother to reply.)
Result: less engagement.
So in short: Apart from the (at least right now) higher SPrewards ... Why make all the efforts for so little attention.

Sort:  

I hate that not replying nonsense. I literally can't understand it but I have seen it getting a bit worse. It's a sorry state of affairs. Hence why I am willing to take on the burden!!! :0D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88