Sort:  

I am appalled at her behaviour, questioning me over a mere beer and my fixation with the laptop as the 'drama' unfolded!!

I suspect there are no depths she won't plumb! :0D

I feel you man. Had to wipe away a tear or two while reading your story.
And all this right in the most darkest hours of the year.
Couldn't resist to open a second can.

Cheers to a good outcome of this HF.

A second can be the only thing to help a man through a tale of another Man's drinking duress.

I've popped open one now to lament your lament over my lament!

Hahaha.
Cheers man.
It's like that musketeer d'Artagnan shouted: 'All for one, and one for all'.

(or was that Murdock from the A-team?)

I think it might have been both! I did like a good Murdock yell, he was the best bit!

We're having reruns on dutch tv daily now.
Fun to watch still every now and then, but more funny/"exiting" in the 80's.

It was more funy exciting back then. It sounds terrible but when I se it now I keep wishing that people would die when they are in those cars or jeeps that get shot at then summersault through the air and half explode. Instead they always get out and shake themselves down!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68