According to statistics ...

in #life5 years ago

ONE IN FOUR MEN

gelukkig.jpg

IS REALLY HAPPY


50% OF THE WOMEN WHO LEAVE THEIR BATHROOM LIKE THIS
toiletseat.png

GETS MAD WHEN THEIR PARTNER FORGETS TO PUT DOWN THE TOILET SEAT



100% OF YOUR WIFE'S FRIENDS CONGRATULATE HER WITH HER PREGNANCY AND WANT TO TOUCH HER BELLY
zwanger.jpg

NONE OF THOSE SAME WOMEN WILL EVER GRAB YOUR CROSS AND SAY 'WELL DONE MATE'



HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND YOU ALL!


sources: pinterest.com & dissolve.com



smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

Haha)) just to the point:))

I didn't let anybody touch my pregnant belly. Women friendship is the best joke here:)) it is utopia.

i guess 50% of the woman will laugh super hard at this one, and 50% will pull a face like they have eaten a lemon

Guess which one I am?

According to my own personal statistics I just hope you didn't wet your pants of laughing ...

I just changed outfit :D

Hahaha. Well done Mate!

Strange, the woman I just showed this to was not amused :D :D

This proves another statistic: 100% of being criticised women, has no sense of humor.

and ignores you for the rest of the week ...

Not strange - exactly what I was thinking!

So are you saying that a lot of men are not happy in their relationship?

Here in the Netherlands one-third of the marriages ends up in a divorce. And not to speak of men and/or women who only stay together because of the kids or financial and several other reasons.

Why? What is the common reason given for the divorce?

Sure?

This stats is hilarious...laughed soo hard!nice one!you're mean tho lol

Tbh, I cut some corners with the "rounding differences" as you can imagine ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31