You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas is officially over, here's to A Happy New Year and an Amazing 2018! :D

in #life7 years ago

Hello @beautifulbullies .. I am happy you enjoyed ur Christmas days and now ready to blogging again .... So cool one of ur new year resolution is getting a DSLR camera... there is a nice and big photography comunity in here ... Happy new year

Sort:  

Happy New year to you too! By your username, I am guessing you also like to take photo's! lol I will be checking out your blog, thanks for commenting! :)

thank you ... i liked your blog and i am already following you... I belive you upvoted for me once and that is why i checked your blog ... have a nice evening

awww that's awesome! :) Isn't steemit such a great community! :D

oh yes it is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55