You are your Greatest Asset

in #life6 years ago

Hello steemians!!! I trust you're doing super good... As usual, I'm here to spur you with some powerful words. Before I commence, I'm glad to let you know that you are equal to every task. Congratulations in advance because I know this writeup is sure gonna trigger you to take a bold step in life.

Have you ever been scared of doing something just because you think you can't? Well, I'm here to tell you that you are 100% capable. YOU CAN DO IT!

Often, most individuals leave their dreams unfulfilled just because they think the dream is too big for them to accomplish. In order words, they do not trust their intellectual abilities. But this kind of attitude is detrimental to the growth of an individual. You can't live with such negative attitude and expect to go far in life. Our greatest motivation is the one we build with our mind, because the mind has the ability to change our actions, if we think you can do something, then we're most likely going to do it.

In bringing your dreams to fruition, you got to believe in yourself, trust in your ideas and dare to remain positive. Changing the way we think is empowering, saying 'I CAN' boost our abilities and encourage us to act. These two words gives us the power to change our lives.
I believe you can do it, all you need now is to believe in yourself.
images (1).jpeg
Image source: pixabay

Thanks for visiting my blog...
As Always
Stay Inspired!!

Sort:  

I am inspired! I believe in myself. It doesn't matter what anyone says about me. What matters is, what I think of myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82