BREAK FREE FROM YOUR PAST

in #life6 years ago

Hello world, it’s nice stepping in here once again. My research project has kept me out of steemit for few days now, and I can’t just wait to be done with it so I could dedicate my time to this phenomenal platform.

Out of that, I’m here to help you escape from your past negative experiences, which might have been holding you back for quite a long time. Well, it’s a known fact that everyone has faced a bad situation either once, twice, or even more in their life. But have you noticed that some people come out of negative situations and become stronger, while others choose to dwell in the mess, becoming more miserable…. The difference is clear; while some of them allow their past to control and restrict their progress, others choose moving on with their life, knowing that no experience is a waste, and that every situation, be it positive or negative has a part to play in people’s life, and what matters is how we react to it.

There’s nothing as worst as allowing yourself to be drowned in the river of your past. Dwelling in the past can get you locked up like an engine without oil. What’s the need of reminiscing on what you have no power to change when you can actually change your present state. No matter how much you keep thinking how much life failed you, you can never change the fact that it had failed you; rather you can determine to make things happen by not working on the present and also working with the present.

Believe me when I say you can become the next big thing, when you stop dwelling in your past negative experiences. Never allow your past to hinder your progress. That you failed one once or twice does not mean you are already a failure. Keep pushing hard, and you’ll sure become the next big thing.
IMG-20180528-WA0000.jpg
Image Source: pixabay

Thanks for visiting my blog…
I am @smartcarthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56