TOO LATE TO CRY

in #life7 years ago

You where my friend,

and you forgave all my mistakes,

i tried to forget all about you,but i couldnt

i tried to replace you yet i couldnt.

I laugh when i remember our happy moments,

and all the moment we shared together,

i cry when i look at your photos,

i cry when i listen to songs you once loved,

i miss your smile and giggling.

I was loved by you ,even when i didnt know how to love

i never said i love you,even when you said you love me

i have been heart broken many times,and you where there.

it's too late to cry,

because when i look back,you are no longer there

it's too late to cry , because you are gone.cry.jpg

Sort:  

Amazing post ! Upvoted from @chanthasam ! Follow me, comment, upvote my post for to get more vote from me. When I see you comment and upvote on my post, I will give you an upvote and comment back. Thanks ! Together we grow !

This is great and the words look like one written straight from the heart.

yes its from the heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75