THE PAIN OF BEING DUMPED

in #life6 years ago

i find it rather painful when i hear or see people ladies or guys ,more expecially ladies trying ,want or commit suicide

because they have been hurt or dumped by people they have dedicated all their time and life to.

trust me i have been there and i know how it feels when one is rejected !at that moment nothing matters,even this world

becomes a stranger and at that the next thing that pops ones mind is that nothing is worth living for ,nothing is worth

fighting for and that all hope is lost and the next action is to commit suicide .

but at the end a taught came to my mind why should i die ? why should i feel the way i feel ? i gave it my all and my best

short , and if it is not good enough for him then it is his lost and he is the one not good enough for me !why should i die

and waste all my beauty and talent God has given me on someone and a relationship that was not meant to be.

in reality most of us should be greatful when someone tells us it is over ,dont fight or die because of anyone trust me the

right person if you die not only will the person who left you stay happy it means you would have lost the right person

also waiting for you.

be happy they left because there are some people God intentionally remove from our life ,because the problem he

forsaw that will happen in years to come that will make you sad he avarted it earlier! rather than fight it , embrace it and

move forward.

believe me when i say it is not easy ,because i have been there and hurt countless time but all i do is do what i love and

hope for a better tomorrow .

believe me your future and happiness will locate you sooner than you expect,all you need to remember is never die for

anyone because why you are trying to die and feeling sad they are trying to stay alive and with the next victim,they wont

die for you.dumped.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91