A FRIEND LIKE NO ONE ELSE

in #life6 years ago

1 you are my friend,

  we always forgive eachother,

  i can never forget you

  i can never replace you.

2 i laugh when i see you

    i  laugh  when i hear your voice

    i smile when i look at your photos

    you are always in my thought

    i miss you when you are not here

3 you loved me even when i didnt deserve it

    you loved me even when i didnt ask for it

    i was heart broken when i met you

    and you took it all away

    you made me say i love you every day

4 it's too late to cry

       because i look back and all i see is you

       it's too late to cry

       because when i think about the future ,all i see is you.

boy.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77