You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pursue Your Dreams: Life is short to be little!

in #life6 years ago

Great things to ponder, @orhem. Right now, I am in an aggressive mode to reach my desires in life. Oftentimes, I just stare blankly and ask myself if what I am doing will matter in the long run. I am close to giving up, but thinking about those goals always keeps the desire to do more the next time.

Sort:  

Thank you @smaeunabs for dropping by, i am overwhelmed. I feel also the same, catching myself staring blankly but we should always pat our back cause we're doing better and someday It will all make sense. I admire how you coach in financial aspect. I am excited in your post.

Agree! because sometimes, we just have to take a step back and breathe in order to free ourselves from the current exhaustion that we feel. Kung kapoyon, pahuway lang, pero way undangay. hahahah

Yaaaay thank you so much! It is my pleasure to share my financial wisdom here on Steemit. i hope you learned a lot from them :D

Ahahaha bitaw pahuway lang.. Yes! I am learning a lot from you and I am excited every time you post , I know it is worth reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38