You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letting go and moving on|| Ongoing process

in #life6 years ago

Such a brave decision @joancabz. I hope you'll become the better version of yourself while having this "space". I haven't been in this kind of situation but I hope everything will go well for the two of you. :*

Sort:  

Thank you @smaeunabs For you comments and encouragement always :* . I think it is a brave decision but I hope I will not regret asking for space. If we are meant to be together in the end then it's good if its not it also okay for me . :) Good thing you haven't experience this situation and hope you won't . It's not easy to deal with this kind of stuffs. COMPLICATED !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54