Herbal life shake

in #life5 years ago


The things that happened yesterday were few of the memories I would cherish forever. My mom had her post golden birthday celebration in Vikings. The 25th wedding anniversary of my parents was celebrated as well.

Eating in a high-end restaurant is not what made yesterday a special day for us. Enjoying each other's company and presence is way more satisfying than the luscious buffet itself.


You see, I rarely post pictures of my family because we rarely take one in the first place. This is the first time in so many years that we go out as a family. Ans it is one of the sweetest moments in my life. Ayeee bahalag way uyab 😂

The sad part though is my sister isn't there with us. Still, we ate with her through videocall. Thanks to messenger!

Things have not turned out well the past few weeks. My mom and dad fight too often over petty things but I am just glad how they care for each other at the end of the day.

To more years of love for my parents and to more years to drink Herbal life shake for my mom! Cheers!




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : [https://pinayteenvestor.com]
Sort:  

Happy birthday to your mom and anniversary to both of them smaeunabs.

Welcome. Okay ra kaayo busy panginabuhi haha pero mas busy jud kaayo ka oest busy pangitag love life :D

Happy anniversary for your parents... Same mu ug face sa imung pretty mommy:)

thanks ateee!!! hahahaha dili ko mutuo te kay feel nako mas gwapa pako :D jk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94