My Introductory Post

in #life7 years ago

Helloo everyone, I made it here at last. waoh!!!, My name is Sylvanus AKA sly. I hear about this wonderful community (site) through a friend (@gloeze) and i must say, this is an awesome place to be.
It is a privilege to be part of this.

I am a very funny and easy going young man who loves life, a good christian but not religious, who likes to motivate and encourage people to be the best they can be. Am also a fast learner, who like to meet people and my best colour is blue because the sky is always blue.

I like watching films, listening to music and i love to travel. Am also a good cook. Yes, i almost forgot, i love football (soccer).
IMG_20180122_161113.jpg
My wonderful Children

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70