You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE'RE HIRING AROUND THE WORLD!

in #life5 years ago

Hello everyone! I find very interesting the use of this social network not only for entertaining or learning purposes, but for the education and the aim of finding qualified people to work on the technological areas. I find myself very interested in the offering, but my English level needs to be improve, I am looking forward to do it in the future to keep learning in this social network and interacting worldwide.

Sort:  

@slwzl thank you for your resteem, I totally agree that the use of social media is key for educating the public on Blockchain. I like the positivity in your comment, and your English is superb. Trust me speaking as a British native speaker ;) I have upvoted you and will follow your page, and upvote future content.

Thanks
Regards.
😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your supportive comment @slwzl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89