A day of my mom

in #life7 years ago (edited)

image

Mom made up her mind to draw a fortress of Suweon which was built in the Choson dynasty.

She had visited the fortress several times and took the pictures.

image

image

At first, she did sketch.

She began to draw.
It takes for several days.

Feeling tired, she was looking outside.
I took the pictures her back. Personally I adore this photo. Her back seemed to tell me many thing in her life.

image

image

Being tired, she was sitting on the the couch and watching TV

image

Sometimes, she prepared a food for me

Drawing was all but over, but she didn’t satisfy with it. So she told me to draw again.

I was taking the pictures of the process of her drawing. I ‘d like to show my kids and you steemians how their grandma had lived her life.

Sort:  

I love your posts so much man.

Your mom is REALLY talented with the art! That is amazing. You did a good job too, catching so many phases of the same picture she was doing until completion.

Great post as always with a nice look at your life as usual!

Thank you so much for your comment

I have tried to encourage many people, when I can, and also just comment to people in the Korean community and be nice to people.

I want to keep at this but you know, when someone like Bernie flags you with 7 accts at full power, and on a post to help others, on my post to welcome Sommer here and try and help her.....it kinda knocks you down.

Some of this kind of thing on here is why gaining mass adoption while strange behaviour hurts people with no good reasons, or than bias, makes me wonder.

I wonder if part of my being targeted is because he has seen me encourage the KR community and now wants to harm me also.

Thank you for sharing this @slowwalker!! Your Mom is talented artist.
Your family will treasure your photo's of Mom.

My humble love & respect to your mom :)
She is an outstanding artist also.
Upvoted this cute post^

Thank you so much

Wow! Thanks for sharing !
THis work is beautiful!
This inspires me to keep working on my passion and my goal!
Thanks so much.
Please check out my page if you have time :)

WOW @slowwalker!!! Your Mom is a wonderful artist! She does very exquisite work my friend:) I am an artist, & I know greatness when I seee it! I would love to see more works that she has done, if at all possible...Great post, and thank you for sharing:) Take care-

Thank you
I will post my mom's work

Your mom is beautiful and very talented! Thank you for sharing this post! I look forward to seeing more. Have a great day ^_^ Following you.
Follow me @xredsoulless

Thank you
I follow you.

that is so beautiful, I like the pics when your mum is looking out of the window <3

Great pictures! And a very talented Mom!

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

Thank you Mike :D

I wish her a happy life always
Mothers treasure life

Your mom is a beautiful person with such a talent. Great post. Upvote ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25