You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm sorry for being grumpy.

in #life6 years ago

I married a fed up Canadian. He spent years fighting against the courts in Alberta on behalf of people getting their livelihoods ripped off by banks, gov, and the Alberta Treasury. Now, here in the States, he openly tells Americans that the Canadian Gov is the MOST jack-booted gov in the world, second to Israel. Americans are so shocked to hear that. I only spent three years in Canada, but I have to say I agree with him. You and medikaties stories, only prove it more. Also for any Americans reading this: The Alberta Provincial Capital building has large signs all over the exterior that say 'Private Property'. Laughable, really, but that what our friends to the north are dealing with.
Focus on stuff you love today @drutter. That alone will make your gov cringe.
Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61