You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All The Steemies Are Mine

in #life5 years ago

I gasped aloud, drawing no small number of disapproving glances, being, as I was, on the train.

That''s what you get for sitting in the 'A' coach. I had a bloke whinge at me once cuz my headphone settings were too loud.

Another time the carriage was full and a bloke sitting had a go at another standing next to him. 'get your arse outta my face', I could not withhold a chortle.

Sort:  

My arse your face, seemed like a good match 😁

!ENGAGE 25

Haha, our trains are similar. I have had many an encounter on them! The headphones thing is daft, at least you were wearing them, I have day next to young scamps playing music tinnily on their phone for the entire journey!

I'm not sure where the smelly arsed bloke was supposed to shift his posterior to... it's not like there's many options hehe.., I haven't done the train in a few years... don't miss that tinny music.

That is me back on the train gang. At least today it wasn't for work like tomorrow will be. Sigh



@slobberchops you have received 25 ENGAGE from @abh12345!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31