You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Feel Bad and Probably a Few Words About Nothing But It's Still At Least Somewhat Interesting

in #life5 years ago

My mind seems to be buzzing with writing ideas right now, so far from quiet in this head. We all go through writers block.., I'm here are 6am in the morning.. and its Saturday.. should be in bed.. :(

Sort:  

Should be in bed. I know that feeling. I've been trying to get the most out of living two lives though. This place, and life. I typically stay awake for two days, then sleep for ten hours. For some reason it feels like I have more life this way. I get that second wind and more often than not that's when I'll do some of my best work. I've been eating up a lot of time producing art, then not finishing it. I don't know what that's all about. Gotta break that habit.

drugs are bad /// smoking beer...

kidding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66938.10
ETH 3118.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81