MORNING MOTIVATION

in #life7 years ago

"People are like sticks of dynamite; the power's on the inside but nothing happens until the fuse gets lit."

I AM BECAUSE WE ARE

#curcleoffriends

Sort:  

Yes, you are right.

The question then becomes, how do you lite your fuse?

I suggest that inspiration, meaning coming from within, rather than external motivation is best.

I will last longer and take you further.

Sometimes situations will lite fires that provide adequate fuel, heat, as well as resources to keep you going. It seems to come when you are least expected yet right when your reserve is entering the empty phase. Recognition of self is important as well. Thanks for your reply my friend.

#circleoffriends

Yes, I agree with you.

It's my pleasure to comment - I like what you do, keep it up.

Good morning.have a good day.

@ slickhustler007 uno de mis fusibles lo enciende el delicioso café mañanero

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82