ATTENTION MEMBERS OF COF

in #life7 years ago

Hello all, hope all is well with you all. Today I would like to take the time to discuss with you all some of the expectations I have for all of our members. The overall concept of @circleoffriends is to build a community of active users who understand the importance of team work.

Often times you may see me close a post with the statement I AM BECAUSE WE ARE which in terms speaks that my existence is not of any most importance from any other member on this platform. If the community doesn't exist neither does I.


My goal when creating @circleoffriends is to allow COF members to nurture this calf into a whale for the group. Most would look at that "calf" reference and think I'm talking about a cow, but when you do your research it will open your understanding of the terminology used.



Now it's time to address some things within the community.

So as you all know I offer a resteeming service to all COF members to help expose their post to a wider audience. The terms and conditions of the service are simple; first you must upvote and resteem the most current COF updated member list post. Please pay attention to the dates on the post. After that you just submit 1 post to be resteemed. Before today, I have been giving every entry the benefit of doubt and just resteeming them on good faith. Well today that change. Terms and conditions for resteems are being created so they communicate a clear understanding of how this work.
Please hold off on submitting post in the chat until the terms and conditions post is made.

Thanks in advance guys as we are making the necessary changes to better support you all so please remain patient during the process.

I AM BECAUSE WE ARE
@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50