College life coming backsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

Damn, Been a while since I wrote something! I start up that college life again next week after having a break for a month between semesters. I’m finally done all the General courses except for 2 electives, which I will take on my last semester. This semester I will be taking 3 computer courses. Two courses I have to take over since its been 15 years since I last took them in college (I’m feeling old now) and one course is Intro to programming which I’m excited about. I’m hoping to be done with my degree in 1 year if I don’t decide to transfer to complete a bachelors degree. My concentration is Web development, but I may also focus on programming also. Building apps and websites are something I’ve always had an interest in pursuing.

As for my anime addiction, I started watching Mob Psycho Season 2, its started out pretty good. I also finished watching Baki on Netflix, I’m not a fan of the English dub, but its great to see one of my favorite anime come back with another Arc. The fights are ridiculously insane and fun to watch. I also watch The Seven Deadly Sins: Prisoners of the sky, it’s a pretty good movie with a good story, the fights are the weak point in this movie. Other than that I’ve been sparingly watching anime, holding my excitement for the Spring anime season which will be filled with tons of Series that are coming back, hell 2019 anime year is going to be exciting. So I’m looking forward to it very much.

So till next time

Sort:  

Congratulations @slice223! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @slice223! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69