You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick and interesting view on a group that society has damned

in #life7 years ago

Everyone has his good side, although prostitutes at the same time, economic pressures for life sometimes make them so. But they are also human beings have heart and kindness, so do not we ever look bad to anyone, even if he is a prostitute or anyone. The good treatment of the sailor for you may bring them to heaven, for a little good can take us to heaven even though he is a despicable person....thank for you post @carterx7 ...Has opened the eyes of our hearts

Sort:  

Thank you, that is what Im looking for, as I mentioned If I an get one person to see it through my eyes just for one minute I did what I needed to.

You are welcome @carterx7 , if you have more time please come to my blog..and please put your comment or do the best foe me, i hope your support ..thank you have a nice day

You've got the Midas touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34