Sort:  

Real Christians follow the example of Jesus.
We must ask, WWJD (What Would Jesus Do)?
As a Jewish Rabbi, who MUST obey Torah, He would NOT eat pork. In fact, He "likes" pork so much He cast evil spirits in pigs.
If Jesus ate pork, He would be a sinner (according to God's law), and NOT a savior.
WAKE UP, Christian, and follow the example you are supposed to follow. DO NOT eat pork.

Science is also Against Your POrK :)

It is not zakir Naik ... Who you call a Fake Debator
Dr David Jockers explains some of the downsides of eating pork and why he does not recommend it to his clients. This clip was part of a much longer interview that you can find in 'The Way" documentary on Biblical Health. The Way documentary is out now at: www.thewaydoc.com/buy

This is a new genre for me... When Muslim scholars take to youtube to dissect an apostate's testimony. There are videos that go with my above-mentioned ex-muslim.... They also came to the conclusion that he wasn't really a good muslim.

So i mention you to Quran.com Would be going there ? Sorry i dont think .. but you ll Ignore it totally.

Pardon? I have a copy already. Is there something in particular you'd like me to check out? I will if you ask me to.

It is website where you ll read Quran in your language + listen to audio in your language. and there is search bar where you can search inside Quran .There are other websites liked to it you can access too.

Thanks. I do sometimes find myself having to find a quote from the Koran, but I don't read it for pleasure or edification.
As angelic revelation, I find it to be demonic, and as literature I find it be sub-par.

Sorry, I don't use facebook.
Thanks though!
Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41