The Answer Is NosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

2.jpg

No takers, huh? Feeling a little uncomfortable in my discomfort? Things getting a bit too awkward for you? I guess I am not the weakest one round here. Pussies. You have no idea how awkward things can get. But all in good time I say. For the time being, let’s pretend you all said yes. This is good. Thank you.

Let us then get started with the fact that you are nothing. Literally, you are fuckal. Keep in mind this is not my opinion. I am but only conveying cognitive processes usually directed at myself but now given to you. Don’t take it too personally is the best advice I can give to you. You will never last if you do.

But still, you are fuckal. I know you think you are all that, but you are not. The best you can possibly hope for is to be remembered as average at life and below par for everything else. Bit of a paradox there but fuck it. Facts bow to no law but its own.

Such as the one that says you are destined to walk away from your day with your stupid little mask crumbling at the edges. Eventually it will fall apart entirely and that nothingness you tried so hard to hide will be visible for all to see. Another paradox, another fuck it. Nevertheless, you don’t really mind, do you? Let the fuckers see. Let them take a good, long, hard look. This is inconsequential.

It is the acceptance of it all that is hardest. You were stupid enough to dream and, unfortunately for you, you have been clinging on to them way too long. Now you don’t want to let go of them. It pains you that it is all they ever were. Stupid little fucking dreams. Now all you have left is, you guessed it, nothing.

You fail at breathing.

Sort:  

"Let the fuckers see". I truly don't care how others see me. My goal is to survive life and try and be happy sometimes. I don't think I fail at breathing. In the end it is all I have. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58979.17
ETH 3236.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33