Some Techniques To Combat Anxiety

in #life5 years ago

pebbles-801952_960_720.jpg

https://pixabay.com/es/photos/guijarros-arena-playa-redondeado-801952/

1.Change our perception of the world

Thinks that in most cases anxiety is not a reasonable thing, we care about everything from a simple cold to global warming.
A person with anxiety cares about insignificant things and sees catastrophes in everything.
You must learn to change your own map of the world, when you begin to downplay the things that are not worth it, you will realize that the world is not over and that life goes on and best of all, you are in good health, something that we often forget in anxiety boxes.

2.Cross out the negative of your life

When you worry about something, your imagination is activated and all you get is horrible thoughts.
At that moment, think of pleasant memories, focus on that image and keep it fixed in your head, even thinking about landscapes or with our favorite animal, will help us block our mind.

3.Affirmations

Positive statements called affirmations are very useful for regulating your emotional state.

For example, as soon as you find yourself thinking negatively, immediately repeat the phrase "I and my loved ones are always safe everywhere", repeat it as many times as necessary to calm down.

You can find any phrase that suits your situation. The main thing is that they are positive in the present tense.

4.Meet and talk with other people who feel like us

When you realize that you are not alone, you feel a little inner calm, and you say to yourself, I am not unique, it doesn't just happen to me.
And you will wonder where I'm going to meet people like me, I don't want to tell my life to strangers, it won't do any good ... Calm down, don't start having negative rotating thoughts 😊, let me tell you that today it's very easy to meet others people in your same situation from anonymity, if you prefer.

Social networks, chats, blogs ... will be our allies to share our experience.
It may not be something immediate, but someone will read you and you will share your experiences ... and who knows if it can be the beginning of a friendship or ... 😊

Remember this is a path, and as such, you have to take steps to move forward.

hands-2847508_960_720.jpg

https://pixabay.com/es/photos/manos-amistad-amigos-ni%C3%B1os-2847508/

From my blog I propose to relax through my videos on my channel, as long as you leave your mind blank and nothing can interrupt your rest.

🔴Youtube Channel : Sleepingsound

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCv3cY1gG0dzIgbNKNwb4MKw

✔Thanks for read me 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72