You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts on What’s Behind All The Mass Killings in America

in #life7 years ago

You do not see a sense. There is not much attractive direction, neither Alpha nor Beta, your personality usually keeps up with your current position and you are only "in there" ineffectively. People are generally pleased with you and you have problems with women. Only you have a remarkable, memorable feature. You are not the leader or follower, but you can still take on these roles.
Problems will arise all over the world due to these reasons. Understanding this is the primary solution. Subsequent solutions must be found on the table.
It's not related to the subject but I want to say something. When you look at it, you have a very high vote value. I reviewed you with the Steemworld extension. And you like to help people. This is so beautiful. I hope one day my face will laugh. I will be lucky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70