You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why "Fuck" is the best word ever

in #life7 years ago

I normal don't swear but if I need to make a point and make that point quickly and clearly then I use the FUCK word. When I do use the word,people do take notice....because they know I have something important to say. Seriously a useful word. If I hit my finger while using a hammer, FUCK is usually the first word that comes out of my mouth!!!!

Sort:  

Hahahaha @skitronia that means that you are a sober type. In those moments we see the real usefulness of the word, although many veto it. I can imagine you saying: "Shut up everybody, I have a fucking real message" hahahaha

How true! I have friends who use profanity all the time, every second word out of their mouths is a swear word, but I trust them because they tend to be straight up people who can be in your face types. But you know exactly who your dealing with, there tends to be no 2 face about them. What you see is what you get!( I hope you can understand what I mean).
I don't mean to bore you but I'll use a real life example. I had a boat and we were out in the bay. The motor crapped out and we were miles from shore. It was closing in to nightfall. Everyone on the boat thought this was hilarious. I told everyone to shut the Fuck up and listen to my instructions. If we didn't make shore within the next couple of hours we were in a serious situation. We had no pilot lights and there was a serious chance that we could drift into boating lanes. We were 1 life jacket short. Luckily I let off a flare which managed to grab the attention of a returning boat who dragged us back to shore. I had to use the Fuck word to get peoples attention. From that point on everyone took things to be serious. There is always a need for profanity, particularly in the right environment. That was one seriously boring fucked up reply....lol

Hahahahaha don't worry, it's an interesting anecdote about how we can use "Fuck" in a stellar moment.

It is there when we see that those who only see it as rudeness are very wrong. It is a necessary word and as long as there are situations like the one you mention, it will still be necessary.

Thanx for sharing your example @skytronia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59