Watch at Your Own Risk | Not for Everyone | The Placenta

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Sabrina (my girlfriend) and I had our baby daughter July 23rd 2017. Her water broke 4:30am Saturday morning, July 22nd, and the baby came out the following day at 2pm Sunday. It was an amazing experience, and I did get to record our baby coming out of her body :), I won't share that video here, but I did also record the doctors showing me her placenta.
We went to the Mother Baby Center in St. Paul Minnesota. The staff is amazing, the hospital is amazing, I can't say enough about them.

So they let me record a lot of the birth and gave me a lesson in the placenta. I think this is really cool, and if you don't have a squeamish stomach, go ahead and watch. it's awesome!! I learned something too :)



My Girlfriends Placenta

-----FullSizeRender 16.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84