Howdy folks, I am back after months of work on the expedition

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I would like to thank everyone on Steemit for your interest in my project. After a few months absence I've updated this short film about my ongoing journey and would love to have y'all take a look. I have many new stories to tell and awesome journeys to share.... YEEHAW!  


Sort:  

Awesome video, nice editing, beautiful scenery!

Incredible! I can't wait to see more. Following for sure!

Cool video :))

Great to see you back, and looking forward to more updates! I really enjoyed this video.

Thank you.... I am getting back up to speed and will have much more to post.

WOW!!! Chills!!! ALL of this is beyond incredible!!!
You also made the music too?
I am envisioning your work on the IMAX screen!!! Dang! My mind is blown!!!

Thanks Izabellablue.... glad you enjoy this... I most certainly enjoy making it! Stay tuned, much more coming down the road!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52