You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happens if you withdraw $1 million dollars from Coinbase into your bank?

in #life7 years ago

This is really interesting. What do you mean borrow Hero backed by bitshares from your own collateral? I guess I'll just research Hero. I like the way you think!

Sort:  

Thanks my friend - an excellent summary and overview is here: http://www.sovereignhero.com/thehero/

I'm resteeming most of Stan's and Dan's posts as well as those from others that are relevant to this game.

Due to interest from others I might consider to create videos where I try to explain my understanding of everything and possibly host a webinar where people can ask questions as it is not that easy to wrap one's mind around. But once it clicks the ingenuity of it makes sense as if it's the most organic progression towards where blockchain tech should naturally be heading anyways.
And I have a feeling that Dan's EOS will fit into it all like a glove ;-) We shall see what happens on monday ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88