SLOW PROGRESS IS WAY BETTER THAN NO PROGRESS

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemians!

Good day!

It's been a while since I posted something here in Steemit, but it still fells good to be back and hopefully I get more upvotes for the blog that I will be creating tonight....

download.jpeg
![25442748_10208962280769172_610877407777242538_n.jpg]

Yes! I agree with slow progress than no progress. I've actually experienced it working here in the BPO for five years..
Not to mention the such company, but with what I have experiencing its been great and nice so far...

My first year in the BPO was really a struggle, specially when its your first time to apply and you will need to pass through a lot of process to pass the exams and interviews that you will be taking in less or more than 24 hours, the process is worth the wait since I was able to survived the exam and pass through it all the interviews....

When I started working in a BPO, six months after I was regularized and was accounted as a TLi ( Team Leader Inetern ) but I refused on it. I was like having doubt with my self and my ability to handle a team... I've worked as an agent for 2 years with a same campaign, well I guess I can say that I already have the edge and the ability to handle a campaign...

25442748_10208962280769172_610877407777242538_n.jpg

And yes! I am now a proud team leader and handling three campaigns. The two campaigns is doing well and hitting its target on a daily and weekly basis.. The other campaign that I am handling is a new campaign which just started last 19th of February 2018 and hopefully this campaign will work well.. so I hope to god he will guide me for the upcoming months of my new campaign and hopefully more projects to come in the near future.....

For the two campaigns that I am handling I was able to receive an award last December which is our Christmas party as a " Best Team Leader" of the year! and hopefully I can manage to maintain it this year!...

So that's it.. we rather wait for a slow process because God has always a plan for us..

Thank you again for reading my blog and please continue to follow me @skyllettebree28 for more blogs to come!!

Sort:  

I agree. God plans are perfect. Btw,congratulations on becoming a team leader!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23