You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Early Xmas With Inflated SBD Price, And Two Key Principles Of Purposeful Writing On Steemit...

in #life7 years ago

I like this post, its realisticness, and all that. I like the part about smoking a bowl and pondering space shit. I also feel like this year has taken me from spiritual and philosophical ideas to more practicle and grounded action. I hope this coming year will be a time of balance in this aspect! It is both unfair and motivating to hold yourself to high standards. Trial and error is basically what I am best at.

Sort:  

I hope this coming year will be a time of balance in this aspect!

Perhaps no need for hope. sounds like you've already got the intention in mind - perhaps merely just a matter of setting and following through on whatever it takes to fulfill. or maybe, that hope wouldn't even have arisen, were it not time for the arrival of such an intention's fulfillment... 🤔

Trial and error is basically what I am best at.

And, it's (possibly) the best way to learn and grow... ;-)

indeed :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48