You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are We ever AWAKE

in #life7 years ago

Hello!
Dreams sure are fascinating honestly, I think that a number of dream theories have truth to them.
The Iroquois believe that its another entire world and that your soul speaks its desires to you through your dreams. I like this interpretation, and I think that they reveal your unconscious. I also believe that sometimes dreams prepare you for the future or help you learn how to defeat fear. Could they even predict the future???
Only more questions!
Thanks for this informative and quality post! <3

Sort:  

Dreams and it's theories sometimes could be distorting, most times the theories are confusing. I too have questions and I'm still doing more research on the topic

I think the research on this topic could be endless because no one has found difinitive answers yet. Honestly, can you define scientifically such an abstract and spiritual occuance? Im not sure.

I doubt doubt.
Hence a continuous research on the subject matter.
Everyday we keep learning.
Heard of a theory that was trashed out scientifically after years of acceptance.

why
Because as technology and knowledge evolve, some theory's or hypothesis becomes invalid not standing the test of time

hmm, so in some years their will be a need to make further research on this subject.

True.
Maybe, just maybe we would look into it, who knows, we might win a noble prize

Lol, Nobel Prize for metaphysics

Hehehe.
E dey happened naw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65