You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Botanical Oracle Reading for a State of Mental Chaos

in #life6 years ago

Man, first off, incredibly helpful advice and beautiful reading! I dunno what the deal is but everything seems to feel this way lately, high strung and a little ungraceful lol. I wish so dearly to find the peace in the mountains, but instead I must find it within. Iv had a few good days without wifi, which helps haha.

Also, what a beautiful deck! Man, I want one so bad, nothing I love more then plants! Ohhh and to combine them with planets and astrology. This is a deck for me, where did you get it?

Sort:  

I feel you! Ungraceful is DEFINITELY the word I'd use... and my 2018 theme is grace. 😂 I snagged this deck from the Leila + Olive website, which is linked at the bottom of the post. Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49