You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "A little kindness in life never hurt anyone. "

in #life7 years ago

Kindness is something much overlooked in this life.

Also I have resteemed your post as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and anyone else reading this to get on board and the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Sort:  

thank you very very much most posting my post on your blog, i followed you. and let me know what this comment is about, do i have to resteem post of someone to continue chain?

you're welcome. Its entirely up to you in what you do with the #newbieresteemday . If you want me to resteem any more or your work I'd be happy too, you can of course have a look a other peoples work and if anything takes your fancy resteem that. Its basically an initiative to connect new users and give them more exposure.

yes yes, i am currently looking for greatposts to upvote, comment and pehaps resteem. keep reading my blo,g you will find so much content to resteem about.

i'll have a look and resteem one or two now mate.

thank you so much, i coundnt thank less, this is such a great help. ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57