Who am I

in #life6 years ago (edited)

So, I realized I have posted several things and haven't really introduced myself yet. You can call me skturtles. I currently live in the Upper Midwest but hope to make it home to the East coast soon. I have a man in my life that I am madly in love with and we have two fur babies who are our children. I joined Steemit to have a place to just put down my thoughts and ideas and share them with others. I have so many thoughts running through my mind ALL of the time and I feel that this is the perfect platform to put them. I like music, reading, am a tv holic, love horror and paranormal and am open to learning about new and exciting things. I hope to find some other people of like interests and if I can earn a little money for my efforts that's a bonus. Feel free to follow me and I will be sure to follow back.Me.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @skturtles! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you :)

Nice to have you here! I'm gonna follow you, so I hope you post something I would like :D

Thank you. I will follow you back :)

welcome here and enjoy with steemit

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steemit @skturtles! Yes you are right ..this is a very good platform to share your thoughts and ideas. I will follow you to get to know what's on your mind....happy steeming! :)

Thank you very much. I will return the follow. :)

Welcome to Steemit. I'm glad you made it here. Looking forward to reading your post.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32