Here we go again

in #life6 years ago

Well here I am again wondering how we are going to pay our rent. As I have mentioned we live in a very small rural town in ND about 50 miles from any sustainable employment. So therefore we need to be able to make enough per week to justify the drive into town. We moved here 5 years ago, I have a Masters degree and can not get a job to save my life. I applied for a position about 3 yrs ago, doing the same thing I left in NY, which I had been doing for almost 20 yrs and I didn't even get a call back after my interview. I then applied again for another position at the same company and didn't even get acknowledgement of my application.
This state seems to be backwards in how they do things. They say they need employees but then don't want to hire anyone. I know we aren't supposed to ask for anything on here as it is bad etiquette, but if you find your self in a giving mood we could really use some help right now, as we are probably facing the eviction process soon.

Thank you in advance to anyone who can help. You will find our bitcoin wallet address below.

1MwewcMynPyno67Z8nz7hsDajz1JNYqgty

Sort:  

I'll give you my vote if you give me one back.

sure. thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46