Feel like a zombie

in #life6 years ago

How many of you have trouble sleeping? My sleep seems to go in cycles. I will sleep through the night for about a week, then I am awake all night and sleep during the day and then I sleep for a few hours several times throughout the day.

Well, I finally just got up and my night consisted of sleeping for an hour and waking up. Sleep for another hour, wake up. I don't feel like I slept at all and now feel like a zombie. Still kinda tired but sick of trying to sleep. Glad my love just started pot fresh pot of coffee!

Sort:  

I used to have that problem, now I've learnt a technique that works for me.
I visualise an orb, I suppose it could be whatever you want but I like orbs...I concentrate on it but not to hard just clearing my mind and watching the pretty peaceful colors melt into different shapes and patterns....thinking of nothing else...perhaps I'm just loony, but it works for me every time.

No, that sounds very relaxing and peaceful. Thanks for the tip :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46