You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The reason of my short retreat away from the steem blockchain.

in #life6 years ago

My heartfelt condolences, I am pained to read this and find it inconsequential we don't know one another. It touched me deeply as I only have one sibling and was just recently blessed to see him after a couple of years and ten thousand miles of separation. For whatever reason we drifted apart and weren't keeping in touch, which is a travesty. Thank you for sharing this intimate and tragic event with us and know that it's inspired me to be the best Lil bro I can be while I still can. 🙏💜🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much @skramatters. Your words and feelings are highly appreciated. :)

Yeah mate, our sisters/brothers from the same parents are and should be indeed beings immensely special for us. Even more when we have only one. I heartily celebrate and I'm very glad that you had the chance to recently see yours in person after that short separation. I wish you can keep a trend where you can see and hug each other closely as often as you can. Yes! we must do that while we still can!!

Yep, I plan to probably write a little bit more about my baby sister in the next days. She was indeed an exceptional being that I believe part of her amazing memories and living testimony well deserves be carved within the blockchain for the posterity.

Cheers!! :)

You’re most welcome. Your strength is evident and astounding, take care of yourself and I look forward to your blockchain carvings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57517.26
ETH 3075.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34