You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HATE

in #life6 years ago

So, I'm going to first say, I appreciate the oneness intentions you're clearly passionate about, and I too share the same core values. I am another yourself en lakech ala kin. But, I would also like to put a spin on that concept of oneness or rather dig deeper into the marrow of it. Without going full on existential I will just succinctly say even what is seen as hatred or evil is in my experience or perspective nothing but temporarily misdirected love that is serving to create via the maya or illusion of destruction. Hitler was influential, let's take the judgement out of his atrocities for the sake of an ominscient argument. Ask yourself how many humans will and*or have been spared genocide by the deaths of millions that may save billions over the next centuries.

In this light the murdered become martyrs and martyrs live eternally in so long as we do our jobs to not forget their pain and anguish, and the suffering that is all of our burdens.

I would normally not engage in this type of chat via text with a stranger but since you assisted me in getting @partiko updated and thus afforded me the ability to share a picture in the comments I felt compelled as I took the perfect picture hours ago to illustrate my position of positivity and no separation ends or beginnings. Namaste

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

.......and the objective of my creation

You did something incredible there whether intentionally or not. I had to google the last line, and in doing so, found a whole load of links to ancient Indian wisdom.
I have been recently listening to a number of Indian gurus and philosophers and their views on humanity and the world in general.
I wrote this in response to the huge number of posts I come across where people defend abuse and violence by the written word as protection of free speech, regardless of whether they agree with the words or not. It makes me sad, and angry that there is no regard for the victims of such hatred, dressed as 'free speech' and that the principle of 'free speech' has to be a superlative at all costs.

I'm not intelligent. Especially when it comes to using language and my manner is often brusque. It's difficult for me to get my point across in an eloquant and understandable manner.
Bottom line is, I just want people to be nice to each other, or at least respect each other' s right to be whatever they were born to be or choose to be.
I try my hardest to live by the humanist mantra that says people may do anything they choose, as long as in the process they don't create a negative impact on others.
Thank you the beautiful photograph and touching words, and please extend my love and best wishes to you and your loved ones.

the murdered become martyrs and martyrs live eternally in so long as we do our jobs to not forget their pain and anguish, and the suffering that is all of our burdens.

:-)

Beautifully stated my friend, and thank you for the well wishes. I am humbled to extend the same love to you and yours and must say I disagree with you when you say you're not an eloquent or efficacious with language. I'm touched by your ability with words and have no problems understanding or hearing your voice.

The last line thing was semi unintentional, I had another angle where the last line was was unobstructed but I kept this one, and I promise I said to myself, this seems like a guy that will research this if it speaks to him. Lo n behold our manifestations are working. Look forward to seeing you around here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50