You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crying Camp

in #life5 years ago

This made me really emotional. I’m crying for you now. Can you feel it ? I’ve penciled you in for a Friday cry say 8am your time ? I think instead of going to camp we should do one of those universal things whereby we all cry in solidarity. We shall call it the flood of tears 😭. I’m counting on you joining me for at least a 30 second Session tmro morning, it will be tea time for me which will be the perfect public cry to spread our solidarity in sadness and pain processing.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Maybe we could start a WhatsApp group? Then we could have linked up cry sessions live via be group video link!

I can feel the healing starting already!

The healing is mutual.. I’ll do a dtube video of a solo cry to pave the way and open up the flood gates of emotional discharge.. Big day tmro ! This could be the big push steem needs for mass adoption, get paid to whine ! Wait a minute !

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is it! It is the key to the lock if mad adoption. After all, all social media loves whiners!!

I'm off to start a Facebook group that will get shadow banned!!

😂 I am feeling too heroic to cry 😭

I'm in!!! Pencil me present!

It's happening!! ;0)

I penciled you in for one dogecoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69