You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (IJCH) Why repost this? Because it got me kicked off a group Discord Channel! ("Bent out of shape over plastic straws? Seriously!? What about saccharin and chocolate too? Maybe a little perspective is in order?")

in #life6 years ago

Pleased to meet your acquaintance here @jaichai, I love a bit of controversy and assumed it might be part and parcel for relevant issues discussed on such a forum as this one here.. I am very much a noob here and will freely divulge I've been well warned to not ruffle feathers here or flock together with said rufflers...I appreciate and applaud your highly logical well put together post as it vibes with my sentiments quite nicely... I'm excited to be amongst like minded well informed and opiniated folks.. Cheers to you and he who has the last laugh is at the very least enjoying their perspective..

Sort:  

With comments like this, I can tell you'll go a long way here.

Thanks for visiting.

Namaste, JaiChai

P.S.

https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=jaichai

For many reasons, I recommend it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69