You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Post or Not to Post? That is the Question - Video Response to liveyourdream

in #life6 years ago

reposting old videos... shouldn't be a problem, providing they are adding some value, or teaching someone something. new videos...GREAT! but by the same token, they should also be giving the viewer something, even if purely entertainment or enjoyment. I'm not good at videos, but I hope to improve on that, as too posting a few times a day, I do, because I just love to write.

Sort:  

These are all brilliant points. Thanks so much for bringing them into the spotlight! I actually agree that old videos are okay if they add value to the platform. Some people are already doing it and I don't have qualms with it. It'd be nice also if they're making original content and updated content as well, but to each his own :)

I'll be checking out your writings, my friend! Here's an upvote of friendship for you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38