Real love

in #life7 years ago (edited)

old-love.jpg
" Hello, life " here I am talking with you again, like all the times when I feel down on my knees asking my self, it is real? Is it fake?

Yes, I am talking about real love... the key to all the thing is life from my point of view. "Real love " is that thing that makes you feel every breath of air like is the last one, and that expand your chest to unimaginable galaxies and dreams, that push you beyond the limit and you 're outside the comfort zone.

Love doesn't care about you re comfort zone and what are you able to do, cuz what you think you re capable is not even 10 percent of what you can do like for real.

When is the last time, that you really, like really want something and you did not get it ...when? And if the answer is yes, look back a little bit, and see the way? cuz for sure you have a part of the problem.

Do not wake up one day and say:

  • I want real love
  • I need love
  • I need respect
  • I need a perfect life

Cuz is not gone work like this. You have to deserve to be love, you have to deserve to receive respect and you need to work for a perfect life! Love does not feel from the sky if you're not making you re part right!

So, if you re in a search for Real Love, stop what you re doing and think what you want, and do that for everybody!

Stai positive, with love SKill.C

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48