I need you but, I am independent

in #life7 years ago

mona.jpg "I need you but I am independent", is one of my rules in life.
I am an individual, capable of anything that I want, when I want, with ho ever I want, when I am in my perfect state of mind!
But I need you to feel the same about me, and for that, I will have to earn your trust!
Trust issues, we all have them but the past is still the past no matter what you do, and only the future will be what you imagine, but for that you shod start living the present, and do not forget that to become an independent person you need, I repeat you need something, right?

So... what is that you need !?directii.jpg

Well, life for me was not that easy but in the same time it was like the perfect road that I head to achieve by my self, to be independent and to be at that point when I do not need something to make me happy, but still missing something, and waiting for it to come, instead of going after it!

Do you recognize your e self in this script? I bet you are, and just like me, back then, you are thinking, he does not know what I am going true, what I really need.

Yes ! your e right, the questions is .... do you know what you Need need.jpg

Let me know in the comment below ! need.jpg

Peace Out SKill.C

Sort:  

Congratulations @skil! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33