I am from “ Here “

in #life7 years ago

"Here " is a magical place that I call Home and that I love it form the bottom of my heart !

Is that place, that no matter how much it has been changing over the years, it will always be the same old story with the same old neighbors and the same old GreenPub that you will go and find the same old friend that chose not to get out fro the city and chose to stay and do nothing ...

Yes ! I know I am rough with them, cuz I do not believe in excuses like :

  • I am not good enough!
  • I am for "Here" and "Here" is bad, and impossible to make it!
  • I am not that strong!
  • No one is helping me!
  • Everybody is letting me down!
  • Nobody is giving me a shot! Untitled1.jpg

Cuz, if you 're really true to you, 're self you will find out that I am right and you shod stop complaining about everything that you don't have, and focus on what you have, cuz that s life all about, at list mine is, and I will share it with you.

Until then I was trying to prove and show you guys my point of view on this one and to let you know, that from where I came from, it was impossible to make it as an artist in this fuck up industry and world that we live in!

The obstacles, that I had to face most of the time alone, war ... let s just say this in a poetic justice type of expression:

" Through hell and back in a freezing cold state of mind period "

So... hop into the dream both and lets Cruz true the ocean of memories, wave after wave, cuz this is the true meaning of every purpose in life...

" No gurney without waves "

Your confidence needs to be tested. So keep up with the swimming above the problems, and do not forget the self-motivational thinking is the best friend in life!

Listen to his heartbreak speech and positive vibe music!

Peace Out SKill.C

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33